Solutions

Groupe Domo Sécurité implements tailor-made solutions for your needs by combining technologies.

Access control

Our card or biometric access control systems are THE ideal solution for adequate and efficient management of staff comings and goings in your company in real time anywhere in the world.

 

Some people do not need access to strategic areas of your business. Whether through a card reader or a biometric reader, access can be granted according to different levels of authorization for both your employees and visitors. It is possible to control a single door or several doors, both interior and exterior, in various sectors and/or buildings.

 

Access to elevators and to different floors must be controlled at certain times of the day and night. Our systems allow you to secure this access at all times.

 

Is key management giving you a problem? We have a solution for you.

 

Do you want to manage your parking lot on a daily, weekly or monthly basis? Nothing could be simpler with our state-of-the-art equipment.

Camera systems

With one of our camera systems you will be able to see in real time all the events in each of the key sectors of your business. You will be able to remotely view the images on your PC or on your mobile device.

 

All our surveillance camera systems are accessible remotely. They even allow you to control cameras that are mobile.

 

Consulting the archives precisely, either by date or time, is essential following events. Several types of technologies are available on the market, and we are able to offer you the one that best suits your situation.

 

With our technology, it is possible for us to monitor the health and operation of your video system by automatically checking the “health” every hour of every day by detecting and reporting faults as they occur. occur.

 

Our monitoring center can view your cameras live or on alarm and take the necessary measures in the event of a violation.

 

A camera system combined with an access control or intrusion system will offer you total security. This is the best way to secure and manage your facilities in addition to being a deterrent against theft and/or vandalism of all kinds.

Intrusion / fire / emergency alarm

Today’s technologies allow the installation of intrusion alarm systems with wired or wireless equipment. Whether you choose one method or the other, the system will be just as secure.

 

We have perimeter detection systems for fences and motion detectors for outdoors.

 

You have a system, we can connect it to our monitoring center at no cost for reprogramming (some restrictions apply).

Monitoring center

In collaboration with “Surveillance Lanvac”, we are able to offer you surveillance with redundant systems that meet the highest standards.

 

Our Monitoring Center is ULC approved and is in operation 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

 

The reception of alarm signals is done either by telephone line, by cellular or by Internet. We can also offer you video surveillance or guard tour.

Intercom

From the simplest one-station intercom system to a multiplexed system with video, we can meet all your needs. We have state-of-the-art equipment for systems with “telephone handset” as well as for high-power “hands-free” systems.

Water, gas and medical emergency detection

Several types of detectors are specifically designed for the detection of hazardous gases, such as natural gas, propane and/or methane. These detectors are essential for both your personal protection and that of your facilities.

 

Connected to an electric valve, the water presence detector will automatically close the water inlet during an alarm. This makes it possible to react quickly in order to prevent or limit significant damage and all the inconveniences that follow.

Solutions

Groupe Domo Sécurité met en place des solutions sur mesure pour vos besoins en combinant les technologies suivantes.

Contrôle d’accès

Nos systèmes de contrôles d’accès sont la solution idéale pour une gestion adéquate de votre entreprise, et ce en temps réel partout dans le monde.

Certaines personnes n’ont pas à avoir accès aux endroits stratégiques de votre entreprise. Que ce soit par un lecteur de cartes ou par un lecteur biométrique, l’accès peut être permis selon différents niveaux d’autorisation autant pour vos employés que pour les visiteurs. Il est possible de contrôler une seule porte ou plusieurs portes, autant intérieures qu’extérieures, et ce dans divers secteurs et/ou bâtiments.

L’accès aux ascenseurs et aux différents étages doit être contrôlé à certaines heures du jour et de la nuit. Nos systèmes vous permettent de sécuriser ces accès en tout temps.

La gestion des clés vous cause un problème?  Nous avons une solution pour vous.

Vous désirez gérer votre parc de stationnement de façon journalière, hebdomadaire ou mensuelle?  Rien de plus simple avec nos équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Caméras de surveillance

Avec un système de caméras vous serez en mesure de voir en temps réel tous les évènements dans chacun des secteurs névralgiques de votre entreprise et ce, tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur de vos locaux.

Tous nos systèmes de caméras de surveillance sont accessibles à distance. Ils vous permettent même de contrôler les caméras qui sont mobiles.

La consultation des archives de façon précise, soit par date et par heure, est primordiale suite à des évènements. Plusieurs types de technologies sont disponibles sur le marché et nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer celle qui convient le mieux à votre situation.

Notre centre de surveillance peut faire le visionnement en direct ou sur alarme de vos caméras et prendre les mesures nécessaires en cas d’infraction.

Un système de caméras combiné à un système de contrôle d’accès ou d’intrusion vous offrira une sécurité totale. C’est la meilleure façon de sécuriser et de gérer vos installations en plus d’être un moyen dissuasif contre le vol et/ou vandalisme de tous genres.

Alarme intrusion

Les technologies d’aujourd’hui permettent l’installation de systèmes d’alarme intrusion avec des équipements câblés ou sans fil. Que vous optiez pour l’une ou l’autre des méthodes, le système sera tout aussi sécuritaire.

Des détecteurs de mouvements à double technologie peuvent être installés dans les endroits critiques. Il existe des systèmes de détection de périmètre pour clôture et des détecteurs de mouvements pour l’extérieur. Nous pouvons aussi vous proposer des détecteurs de mouvements avec la technologie pour petits animaux.

Notez enfin qu’une multitude de détecteurs sont disponibles pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Central de surveillance

En collaboration avec « Surveillance Lanvac », nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir une surveillance avec des systèmes redondants qui répondent aux normes les plus élevées.

Notre Central de surveillance est homologué ULC et est en fonction 24 heures sur 24 et 365 jours par année.

La réception des signaux d’alarme se fait soit par ligne téléphonique, par cellulaire ou par Internet.  Nous pouvons aussi vous offrir la surveillance par vidéo ou par tour de garde.

Intercom

Du système d’intercom le plus simple à un poste au système multiplexé avec vidéo, nous pouvons répondre à tous vos besoins. Nous possédons les équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie pour les systèmes avec « combiné téléphonique » ainsi que pour les systèmes « main libre » de haute puissance.

Détection d’eau, de gaz et d’urgence médicale

Plusieurs types de détecteurs sont spécifiquement conçus pour la détection de gaz dangereux, tels que le gaz naturel, le propane et/ou le méthane. Ces détecteurs sont essentiels autant pour votre protection personnelle et pour celles de vos installations.

Relié à une valve électrique, le détecteur de présence d’eau fermera automatiquement l’entrée d’eau lors d’une alarme. Cela permet de réagir rapidement afin de prévenir ou de limiter des dégâts importants et tous les désagréments qui s’en suivent.